Logo

Who is NAMB+?

 

NAMB+ Board of Directors

 


Nathan S. Pierce, CRMS®, CMP®
NAMB+ President
Office: (801) 272-0600
Direct: (801) 597-2122
advfund.com
E-Mail: npierce@advfund.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • googleplus

Linda McCoy photo
Laurie Christiansen
NAMB+ Secretary
AmBank
736 East 1100 South
Mapleton, UT 84664
Phone: (801) 342-5326
E-Mail: lauriec@myambank.com


George W. Burkley photo
George W. Burkley III
NAMB+ Treasurer
American Mortgage and Financial Services, LLC
216 N. Main Street
Goshen, IN 46526
574-534-9666 Office
574-903-9400 Cell
E-Mail: amfsllc@comcast.net


 

Directors

 

George W. Burkley photo
Joel M. Berman
Mortgage News Network Inc.
CEO – Publisher – Executive Producer
Phone: 516-409-5555 x 310
E-Mail: Joel@MortgageNewsNetwork.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter

bettis
Chris Bettis
Precision Capital
14710 Village Plaza Loop, Suite 140
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 543-7333
E-Mail: chris@precisioncapital.net

  • facebook

councilmanJohn Councilman, CMC®, CRMS®
NAMB Immediate Past President
AMC Mortgage Corporation
10136 Avalon Lake Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33913
(410) 557-6400
E-Mail: jlc@amcmortgage.com

 


Mike DeSantis
American Mortgage Resource
2 Winter Street – Suite #202
Waltham, MA 02451
(617) 435-9588
E-Mail: mdesantis@visitamr.com

 

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • googleplus

 


Linda McCoy photo
Linda McCoy, CRMS®
Mortgage Team 1, Inc.
6336 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, Alabama 36609
(251) 650-0805
Fax: (251) 650-0808
E-Mail: Linda@mortgageteam1.com


Ryan Riesterer photo
Ryan C. Riesterer, LEED AP BD+C
NAMB+ Attorney
Riesterer Law & Consulting, Ltd.
P.O. Box 606041
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
E-Mail: ryan@riestererlaw.com
719-235-6661 (Mobile)
216-245-2580 (Cleveland Office)



John G. Stevens
, CRMS®
NAMB Vice President
801.427.7111
E-Mail: JohnGStevens@gmail.com

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • googleplus